Warrant canary expired?

So I clicked on the Canary option in the menu, and it says it expired on 24th August.

Thoughts?

Burn site, run to Belize :belize: to be honest I always thought the DNSTARS chap was a copper…

Our website builder, I have no technical knowledge (last time I had a grasp on computers was in secondary school where I learnt how to program in BBC BASIC) has had heavy personal stuff and isn’t with us at this time, I’m pretty sure that will be the reason.
DNSTARS juggles around 100 different roles whilst trying to keep everyone happy, impossible job, I’m not surprised things like canaries slip through the net or escape the cage. I’m sure it will be sorted now it’s been highlighted, thanks for your vigilance.

News just in that the alleged canary was purchased from therealhera and is in reality a budgie…

Good spot, I’ll see about getting it updated, of course in pure principle a dead canary now means you cannot be sure the site’s not being run by popo…

But then again any of the mods or staff could have been popo or sold their account to popo at any point canary or no. Which is why we follow zeh rules jah.

Although it was alleged the canary must be real as it was purchased inside a cage, EC tests confirm it is in fact a budgie pressed inside a canary costume.

One of Hera’s amazingly loyal customers who totally is not an alt of Hera has claimed that EC swapped the samples around after being paid a fiver to do it by UKB as he gets ready to open a competing vendor operation shipping from his hideout in Belize.

Hang on… you mean I can sell my account to the po po?! For how much?

About Tree Fiddy.

You have always refused to divulge your profession :face_with_monocle::face_with_monocle::face_with_monocle::face_with_monocle::face_with_monocle:

Always thought I’d make a good traffic cop.

UnderstatedPolishedChevrotain-size_restricted